Now..

I can go on a plane and just fly through clouds with no hope of seeing the gates or flying. Angels in my mind. All i imagine is how cold it must be to be high up in the sky, regardless of the sun’s useless effects for heating in the atmosphere.

I avoid thinking of Hell often. With all the sins we as humans commit, who’s to say worthy of meeting the creator. Good things he’s all perfect and all forgiving.

I don;t have to wait for the transition into the void to see demons. They lurk around the visage of the worst humanity has to offer. Yet I’ve also come into the vicinity of those with angelic hearts and souls.

Do I  know where I’ll be after I’ve ‘moved on?

Of course not. I’m not even sure where I’ll be on Earth when the Rapture hits.

And that’s okay.

Leave a Reply

